Earth System Science Education Alliance
Login
Current Learners & Faculty Login
navigation image

State/Name Contact Email State

Alabama (AL)

University of Alabama Sharon E. Nichols snichols@bamaed.ua.edu Alabama (AL)
University of North Alabama William Strong wrstrong@una.edu Alabama (AL)

Alaska (AK)

University of Alaska Patricia Heiser ffpah@uaf.edu Alaska (AK)

Arizona (AZ)

University of Arizona Julia Olsen jkolsen@u.arizona.edu Arizona (AZ)

California (CA)

California State University Los Angeles Steve LaDochy sladoch@exchange.calstatela.edu California (CA)
California State University Northridge Gerry Simila gsimila@csun.edu California (CA)
National Hispanic University Shondricka Burrell sburrell@nhu.edu California (CA)
San Jose State University Paula Messina pmessina@geosun.sjsu.edu California (CA)
Scripps Institution / UCSD Cheryl Peach cpeach@ucsd.edu California (CA)

Colorado (CO)

Colorado College Howard Drossman hdrossman@coloradocollege.edu Colorado (CO)
GLOBE Colorado (CO)

Connecticut (CT)

Southern Connecticut State University Dr. Scott Graves gravess1@southernct.edu Connecticut (CT)

Florida (FL)

A-B-Sea Foundation Rebecca Medvecky medveckyr@abseas.org Florida (FL)
Florida Atlantic University Tara Root troot@fau.edu Florida (FL)

Georgia (GA)

Georgia Southern University Dr. Alejandro Gallard agallard@georgiasouthern.edu Georgia (GA)

Illinois (IL)

Loyola University Chicago David Slavsky DSlavsk@luc.edu Illinois (IL)

Indiana (IN)


Iowa (IA)


Kansas (KS)

Ft. Hays State University Paul Adams padams@fhsu.edu Kansas (KS)

Kentucky (KY)

Morehead State University Jennifer O'Keefe j.okeefe@moreheadstate.edu Kentucky (KY)
Western Kentucky University Fred Siewers fred.siewers@wku.edu Kentucky (KY)

Maryland (MD)


Michigan (MI)

Northern Michigan University Mitchell Klett mklett@nmu.edu Michigan (MI)

Minnesota (MN)


Montana (MT)

Montana State University Lisa Brown lisa.brown@montana.edu Montana (MT)

Nebraska (NE)

University of Nebraska - Lincoln David Gosselin dgosselin2@unl.edu Nebraska (NE)
University of Nebraska - Omaha Neal Grandgenett ngrandgenett@mail.unomaha.edu Nebraska (NE)

New Hampshire (NH)

Plymouth State University Dr. Mark Turski mturski@plymouth.edu New Hampshire (NH)

New Jersey (NJ)

Palmyra Cove Nature Park John Moore jmoore@bcbridges.org New Jersey (NJ)

New Mexico (NM)

New Mexico State University Susan Brown susanbro@nmsu.edu New Mexico (NM)
University of New Mexico Matthew Nyman mwnyman@unm.edu New Mexico (NM)

New York (NY)

American Museum of Natural History Robert Steiner rsteiner@amnh.org New York (NY)
PRI/ Museum of the Earth/ Cornell University Carlyn Buckler csb36@cornell.edu New York (NY)
SUNY - Oneonta James Ebert ebertjr@oneonta.edu New York (NY)

North Carolina (NC)

East Carolina University Sharon Schleigh SCHLEIGHS@ecu.edu North Carolina (NC)

Ohio (OH)

University of Toledo/ Central State University Kevin Czajkowski kczajko@utnet.utoledo.edu Ohio (OH)
Wright State University Dr. William Slattery william.slattery@wright.edu Ohio (OH)

Oklahoma (OK)

University of Oklahoma Kevin Kloesel kkloesel@nwc.ou.edu Oklahoma (OK)

Oregon (OR)

Lane Community College Paul Ruscher ruscherp@lanecc.edu Oregon (OR)

South Carolina (SC)

College of Charleston Cynthia Hall hallcr@cofc.edu South Carolina (SC)

Tennessee (TN)

University of Tennessee, Martin Lionel Crews lcrews@utm.edu Tennessee (TN)

Texas (TX)

Tarleton State University Paige Worrell Paige.Worrell@gmail.com Texas (TX)
Texas A&M University - Texarkana David Allard David.Allard@tamut.edu Texas (TX)
Texas Southern University Bob Ford fordrl@tsu.edu Texas (TX)
University of Texas at Brownsville Janice Butler Janice Butler Texas (TX)
University of Texas at Tyler Michael Odell modell@uttyler.edu Texas (TX)

Utah (UT)

Utah State University Blair Larsen Blair.Larsen@usu.edu Utah (UT)
Western Governors University Stan Schmidt stan.schmidt@wgu.edu Utah (UT)

Virginia (VA)

American Geological Institute Ann Benbow aeb@agiweb.org Virginia (VA)
Hampton University Dianne Robinson dianne.robinson@hamptonu.edu Virginia (VA)

Washington (WA)

Seattle Pacific University Michael Witiw witiwm@spu.edu Washington (WA)

West Virginia (WV)

Marshall University Tina Cartwright tina.cartwright@marshall.edu West Virginia (WV)
Wheeling Jesuit University Laurie Ruberg lruberg@cet.edu West Virginia (WV)

Wyoming (WY)

University of Wyoming Tim Slater timslaterwyo@gmail.com Wyoming (WY)

Puerto Rico (PR)




Back »

Comments and Questions: essea@strategies.org  |  Sitemap  |  Accessibility
Copyright © 2014. Institute for Global Environmental Strategies. All Rights Reserved.